Bentley Wood High School Governors' Attendance 2023-2024						
CURRICULUM & ACHIEVEMENT COMMITTEE	26.09.2023	07.11.2023	23.01.2024	27.02.2024	30.04.2024	11.06.2024
Naseema Akbar (Head Teacher)	√	√	√	√	√	√
Nita Chotai (Chair)	√	√	✓	√	✓	√
Gretel Scarle (Vice Chair)	√	√	√	✓	Х	√
Michael Mohamed	√	√	Х	✓	√	√
Alison Moore	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Syam Thommandru	Х	Х	Х	✓	Х	√
Saba Ul Hasan	√	√	√	√	√	Х
Andy Lewis	√	√	√	√	Х	√
Neil Shah	Х	√	√	√	Х	√
HR COMMITTEE	10.10.2023	21.11.2023	30.01.2024	05.03.2024	07.05.2024	18.06.2024
Naseema Akbar (Head Teacher)	√	√	√	√	√	√
Sangeeta Rabadia (Acting Chair of HR)	√	√	√	√	√	Х
Andy Lewis	√	√	Х	√	Х	✓
Saira Shah	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	✓
Hugo So	Х	√	√	√	√	√
Sabrina Senior (Chair Sabbatical)						
FINANCE & SITE COMMITTEE	10.10.2023	21.11.2023	30.01.2024	05.03.2024	07.05.2024	18.06.2024
Naseema Akbar (Head Teacher)	√	√	√	Х	√	✓
Anand Dhamecha (Chair)	√	√	✓	Х	✓	✓
Raakhi Patel	√	√	✓	√	✓	✓
Andy Lewis	✓	√	Х	✓	Х	✓
Sangeeta Rabadia	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	Х
Hugo So	Х	√	✓	✓	√	✓
Tabitha Osborn (Resigned 21.05.2024)	√	✓	√	Х	✓	
LOCAL GOVERNING BODY	17.10.2023	28.11.2023	06.02.2024	12.03.2024	21.05.2024	02.07.2024
Naseema Akbar (Head Teacher)	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓
			ľ	ľ	v	
Raakhi Patel (Chair of LC and Vice Chair of F&S)		/		·	√	√
	√	√ √	√	X		✓ ✓
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC)	✓	✓	√ √	X 🗸	√ √	
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC) Nita Chotai (Chair of C&A)	√ X	√ √	\frac{1}{}	X	√ √ X	√ √
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC)	У X X	✓	\frac{1}{}	X ✓	√ √	√
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC) Nita Chotai (Chair of C&A) Anand Dhamecha (Chair of F&S)	√ X	√	\frac{1}{}	X	У У X X	√
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC) Nita Chotai (Chair of C&A) Anand Dhamecha (Chair of F&S) Sangeeta Rabadia (Vice Chair of HR)	✓ X X	√	\frac{1}{} \frac{1}{} \frac{1}{} \frac{1}{} \frac{1}{} \frac{1}{} \frac{1}{}	X	√	√
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC) Nita Chotai (Chair of C&A) Anand Dhamecha (Chair of F&S) Sangeeta Rabadia (Vice Chair of HR) Alison Moore	✓ X X X X X X X	√	\frac{1}{\sqrt{1}} \frac{1}{\sqr	X	✓ ✓ X X ✓ X X	\frac{}{} \times
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC) Nita Chotai (Chair of C&A) Anand Dhamecha (Chair of F&S) Sangeeta Rabadia (Vice Chair of HR) Alison Moore Michael Mohamed	X X X X X	/ / X X X X	\frac{1}{\sqrt{1}} \frac{1}{\sqr	X	✓ ✓ X X X X X X X X	\frac{}{} \times
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC) Nita Chotai (Chair of C&A) Anand Dhamecha (Chair of F&S) Sangeeta Rabadia (Vice Chair of HR) Alison Moore Michael Mohamed Tabitha Osborn	✓ X X X X X X X	√	\frac{1}{\sqrt{1}} \frac{1}{\sqr	X	✓	√
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC) Nita Chotai (Chair of C&A) Anand Dhamecha (Chair of F&S) Sangeeta Rabadia (Vice Chair of HR) Alison Moore Michael Mohamed Tabitha Osborn Syam Thommandru	x x x x x x x	\frac{1}{\sqrt{x}} \times \tim	\frac{1}{\sqrt{1}} \frac{1}{\sqr	X	X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X	\frac{}{} \times
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC) Nita Chotai (Chair of C&A) Anand Dhamecha (Chair of F&S) Sangeeta Rabadia (Vice Chair of HR) Alison Moore Michael Mohamed Tabitha Osborn Syam Thommandru Hugo So	X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X	\frac{}{} \times	\frac{1}{\sqrt{1}} \frac{1}{\sqr	x	✓	\frac{}{} \times
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC) Nita Chotai (Chair of C&A) Anand Dhamecha (Chair of F&S) Sangeeta Rabadia (Vice Chair of HR) Alison Moore Michael Mohamed Tabitha Osborn Syam Thommandru Hugo So Saira Shah	X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X	\frac{\sqrt{\chi}}{\sqrt{\chi}} \times \time	\frac{1}{\sqrt{1}} \frac{1}{\sqr	X	✓ ✓ X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X	\frac{}{} \times
Andy Lewis (Vice Chair of LC) Nita Chotai (Chair of C&A) Anand Dhamecha (Chair of F&S) Sangeeta Rabadia (Vice Chair of HR) Alison Moore Michael Mohamed Tabitha Osborn Syam Thommandru Hugo So Saira Shah Saba Ul-Hassan	X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X	\frac{}{} \times	\frac{1}{\sqrt{1}} \frac{1}{\sqr	x	X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X	\frac{}{} \text{X}